Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lu Mr. Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
LAW OFFICES OF LCY
LAW OFFICES OF LCY
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeGeneral Legal CounselBeauftragen Sie einen AnwaltEnglisch sprechender Anwalt Professional Service

Englisch sprechender Anwalt Professional Service

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellENG-1

Die Beauftragung eines englischsprachigen Anwalts, der Ihre Sprache spricht und Ihre Kultur versteht, ist für Ihr Unternehmen äußerst wichtig. Mit einer Kombination aus profunden chinesischen Rechts- und Geschäftskenntnissen und internationaler Expertise sind wir auf die Beratung von Transaktionen spezialisiert, die hervorragende Sprachkenntnisse, umfassende praktische Erfahrung und außergewöhnliche Raffinesse erfordern.


Die meisten unserer Anwälte sprechen sehr fließend Englisch und mindestens eine andere Sprache kann so internationale Mandanten und deren Geschäft viel besser verstehen. Wir sind bestrebt, unseren Kunden qualitativ hochwertige und effiziente Dienstleistungen anzubieten, die auf die Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Wir bieten nicht nur fundierte Rechtsberatung, sondern auch praktische Lösungen für kundenspezifische Probleme.


Einige unserer typischen Fachkenntnisse:


Streitbeilegung

Unsere Stärke ist nicht nur unser außergewöhnliches juristisches Wissen, sondern auch die Tiefe unserer branchenübergreifenden Erfahrung. Seit Jahren vertreten wir viele inländische und multinationale Unternehmen und Institutionen in vielen wichtigen Rechtsstreitigkeiten und Verwaltungsverfahren vor Gerichten und Verwaltungsbehörden in ganz China und der Welt. Wir sind auch im Namen unserer Kunden vor den meisten großen Schiedsinstitutionen und -organisationen der Welt aufgetreten, einschließlich CIETAC, ICC, HKIAC, SIAC usw. Alle diese Gerichtsverfahren umfassen:


Anwaltsbriefe vor Klagen

ADR oder gütliche Vergleiche

Streitbeilegung vor Rechtsstreitigkeiten

Rechtsstreitigkeiten vor in- und ausländischen Gerichten

Internationale und nationale Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit und Mediation

Grenzüberschreitende Rechtshilfe (Anerkennung und Vollstreckung ausländischer Gerichtsurteile oder Schiedssprüche)

Kommerzielle Inkasso


Das gewerbliche Inkasso zeichnet sich durch einen flexiblen Betrieb, eine hohe Erfolgsquote und kein Risiko seitens des Kunden aus. Wir erweitern den weltweiten Inkassodienst auf Unternehmen im In- und Ausland. Viele kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, die unter Inkasso in Übersee leiden, haben von unserem Service profitiert.


Wir haben Beziehungen zu Industrie- und Handelsunternehmen in über 50 Ländern und Regionen weltweit aufgebaut, Kooperationsvereinbarungen mit Industrie- und Handelsorganisationen in über 36 Ländern geschlossen und Kooperationsbüros im Ausland in 16 Ländern eingerichtet. Wir haben Fachleute in den Bereichen Versicherung, Recht, Finanzen, internationaler Handel und internationale Schifffahrt. Wir haben auch ausländische Fachkräfte mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung im internationalen Inkasso. Wir haben Kooperationsbeziehungen mit den renommiertesten internationalen Sammlungsorganisationen aufgebaut. Wir verlängern unseren Kunden Vorzugspreis und exzellenten Service.


Keine Sammlungen, keine Gebühren. Wir berechnen keine Rechtskosten vor dem erfolgreichen Inkasso unserer Kunden. Unsere Kunden gehen in der Tat kein Risiko ein.

Produktgruppe : General Legal Counsel > Beauftragen Sie einen Anwalt

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Lu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex Lee Mr. Alex Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
LAW OFFICES OF LCY
HomeProductsGeneral Legal CounselEngage A LawyerEnglish Speaking lawyer Professional Service
  • English Speaking lawyer Professional Service

English Speaking lawyer Professional Service

Basic Info

Model No.: ENG-1

Product Description

Engaging an English speaking lawyer who speaks your language and understand your culture is extremely important for your business. With a combination of profound Chinese legal and business knowledge and international expertise, we are specialized in advising transactions that require excellent language skills, extensive practical experience and exceptional sophistication.


Most of our lawyers speaks very fluent English and at least one other language thus can understands international clients and their business much better. We are committed to offering clients high quality and efficient services that are tailored for the needs. We deliver not only sound legal advice but also practical solutions to client's specific issues.


Some of our typical expertise:


Dispute Resolution

Our strength is not only our exceptional legal knowledge, but also the depth of our experience across industries. For years, we have represented many domestic and multinational corporations and institutions in many important Litigation and administrative proceedings before courts and administrative agencies throughout China and the world. We have also appeared on behalf of our clients before most of the major Arbitration institutions and organizations in the world, including CIETAC, ICC, HKIAC, SIAC, etc. All these Legal Proceedings include:


Attorney Letters Before Actions

ADR or Amicable Settlements

Pre-litigation Disputes Management

Foreign and Domestic Court Litigation

International and Domestic Arbitration & Mediation

Cross-border Judicial Assistance(Recognition and Enforcement of Foreign Court Judgements or Arbitration Awards)

Commercial Debt Collection


Commercial debt collection is characterized by flexible operation, high rate of success and no risk on the part of client. We extend global debt collection service to enterprises at home and abroad. Many small-sized and middle-sized enterprises suffering from oversea debt collection have benefited from our service.


We established ties with industrial and commercial enterprises in over 50 countries and regions worldwide, and has executed cooperation agreements with industrial and commercial organizations in over 36 countries, and has established cooperative offices abroad in 16 countries. We have experienced professionals in insurance, law, finance, international trade and international shipping. We also have foreign professionals with more than thirty years’ experience of international debt collection. We have established cooperation relationship with the most prestigious international collection organizations. We extend our clients preferential price and excellent service.


No collections, no fees. We don’t charge legal fees prior to our clients’ successful debt collection. Our clients in fact undertake no risk.

Product Categories : General Legal Counsel > Engage A Lawyer

Email to this supplier
  • Alex LeeMr. Alex Lee
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List